Community Leaders, organizations and elected officials are rallying around Greg Knell for San Rafael.


Marin County Democratic Party
California Democratic Party
Marin County Young Democrats
Sierra Club 
North Bay Labor Council
North Bay Building Trades
Marin Professional Firefighters - Local #1775
San Rafael Firefighters Association - Local #1775

Fire Sprinklerfitters - Local 483
Sheet Metal Workers
 - Local #104
Electrical Workers - IBEW Local #551
Brick and Tile layers Allied Craftworkers - Local #3
Marin Association of REALTORS

Elected Officials:
Carole Migden, Former State Senator
Judy Arnold, Marin County Supervisor
Steve Kinsey, Former Marin County Supervisor

Barbara Heller, Former San Rafael City Councilmember
Joan Thayer, Former San Rafael City Councilmember
David Kunhardt, Corte Madera City Councilmember
David Hellman, Marin County Board of Education Trustee
Megan Hutchinson, Miller Creek School District Trustee
Barret Schaefer, Miller Creek School District Trustee
Judy Schriebman, Las Gallinas Valley Sanitary District Director 
Megan Clark, Las Gallinas Valley Sanitary District Director 
Phil Kranenberg, College of Marin Trustee
Linda Jackson, San Rafael City School Board 
Derek Knell, Novato Unified School District Trustee
Bill Hansell, Former Marinwood CSD Director*

Community Leaders:
Andrew Abrahams, Open Eye*
Bruce Anderson
John Bagala, President, Marin Professional Firefighters
Bruce Burtch, Director, Social Impact Productions*
Mark Dale, Founder, Families for Safer Schools*
Ruth Carter, Chair California Democratic Party Senior Caucus*, Co-Chair, California Alliance for Retired Americans-Marin*
Kim Fink, Sun First Solar and Canal Wifi Project*
Shirley Fischer, Member, (Former) North San Rafael Vision Committee*
Arne Frager, The Plant Recording Studio Owner*
Dr. Patrick Gannon
Grace Geraghty
Patricia Gurin, Santa Margarita Neighborhood Association*

Mimi and Jay Hubert, Take Back Red California*
Vernon Huffman, Access4Bikes*
Margaret Johnston

Nick Kershaw, Santa Margarita Neighborhood Association*
Bruce Livingston, Director, Alcohol Justice*
Mari Mack, Recording Artist, Marin County Golden Spire Award Recipient*
Jon Marker
Barbara Matas, Marin Women's Political Action Committee*
Brian McLeran, McLeran Roofing*
Bill McNicholas
Adolfo Medved
Larry Paul, Democratic Central Committee Member San Rafael*
Bob Rosenberger, Founder, One Percent for Education*
Patrick Seidler, Sustainable Mobility*
Laura Silverman
Alex Stadner
Diane Steinhauser, Director, Former Transportation Authority of Marin*
Emily Weinger, Retired Miller Creek Teacher*

* Titles are for identification purposes only and do not denote organizational endorsement